Contact Leerlingenzorg
Vertrouwenspersoon leerlingen  
Dhr. J.C. Diebels   j.diebels@mdw.broekhin.nl
Mevr. drs. M.C. Vrij  r.vrij@mdw.broekhin.nl

Remediaal specialist / coördinator dyslexie / RT  
Dhr. W. de Zwart MA  w.dezwart@mdw.broekhin.nl

Counselor  
Mw. E.M.G. Tonglet  e.tonglet@mdw.broekhin.nl
Mw. E.G.C Pex-Schreurs  e.pex@mdw.broekhin.nl

Orthopedagogiek  
Mw. M. Betgem, orthopedagogisch medewerker  m.betgem@mdw.broekhin.nl

Remedial teachers   
Dhr. A.M.G.G. Leenen  a.leenen@mdw.broekhin.nl
Mw. drs. H.A.C. Oudelaar-Bijlsma  h.oudelaar@mdw.broekhin.nl

Interne begeleiders  
Mw. drs. I.M.P. van Pruissen-Kerckhoffs 
i.vanpruissen@mdw.broekhin.nl
Mw. M.M.M. Vermeulen  m.vermeulen@mdw.broekhin.nl 
Mw. E.M.G. Tonglet  e.tonglet@mdw.broekhin.nl
Dhr. ing. R.M.G.M. Zonneveld 
r.zonneveld@mdw.broekhin.nl







© BC Broekhin Roermond | Contactgegevens |